• Home
  • Video
  • Cover Video's

Dylan TV

Click here for an overview of all "video's of the day"

Cover videos
























































Jet Pilot (6)

Joey (9)





















































































Cover videos

Just Like A Woman - Nina Simone

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Magda sin gård - Johan Aarstein & Ida Løvheim

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 20 February 2018

I Shall Be Free - Stumpzian

Was video of the day on: Monday, 19 February 2018

Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues - Bill Kirchen & Too Much Fun

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 18 February 2018

Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues - Bill Kirchen & Too Much Fun

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 18 February 2018

Masters Of War - Ed Sheeran

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 17 February 2018

All I Really Want To Do - Sonny & Cher

Was video of the day on: Friday, 16 February 2018

I'll Be Your Baby Tonight - Robert Palmer & Ub40

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 15 February 2018

Don't Think Twice, It's All Right - Anne-Will Lufting and Job Oosterhuis

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Gotta Serve Somebody - Ben Sidran

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Gotta Serve Somebody - Sarah Potenza & The Tall Boys

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 13 February 2018

High Water (For Charley Patton) - Leon

Was video of the day on: Monday, 12 February 2018

Mississippi - Sheryl Crow

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 11 February 2018

Buckets of Rain - Dave van Ronk

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 10 February 2018

Tangled Up In Blue - Allard

Was video of the day on: Friday, 09 February 2018

Outlaw Blues - The Renegades

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 08 February 2018

Make You Feel My Love - Garth Brooks

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 07 February 2018

The Times They Are A-Changin' - Jimmy Fallon

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 06 February 2018

I Shall Be Free No. 10 - Steve Piccus

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 03 February 2018

Bob Dylan's 115th Dream - Terrapin All-Stars

Was video of the day on: Friday, 02 February 2018

Ballad Of Hollis Brown - Warren Haynes & Sonny Landreth

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 01 February 2018

You Ain't Goin' Nowhere - Heartless Bastards & Charlie Musselwhite

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Clothes Line Saga - Phil J. Gray

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 30 January 2018
  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta