Starting with L









Starting with L

Love Sick - Rayland Baxter

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 05 April 2018

Lay Lady Lay - Kenny Ahern

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 10 March 2018

Legionnaire's Disease - The Wild Horses

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat - Steve Dawson

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 24 February 2018

License To Kill - Richie Havens

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 21 January 2018

Love Sick - White Stripes

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 18 January 2018

Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat - Raphael Saadiq

Was video of the day on: Monday, 15 January 2018

Lay Lady Lay - Sleeping Beauty

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 03 January 2018

Like A Rolling Stone - Randy California

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 02 January 2018

Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts - Tom Roger Aadland

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 28 December 2017

Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts - Mary Lee's Corvette

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 21 December 2017

Like A Rolling Stone - Tiny Tim

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 30 November 2017

License To Kill - Scott Copeland & The Enablers

Was video of the day on: Sunday, 19 November 2017

Lord Protect My Child - Susan Tedeschi

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 09 November 2017

Like A Rolling Stone - Randy California

Was video of the day on: Friday, 27 October 2017

Like A Rolling Stone - John Mayer

Was video of the day on: Monday, 16 October 2017

Like A Rolling Stone - Robert Leslie & Charlie Rayne

Was video of the day on: Saturday, 07 October 2017

Lord Protect My Child - Maria Muldaur

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Like A Rolling Stone - Hugues Aufray

Was video of the day on: Friday, 18 August 2017

Like A Rolling Stone - Brent Mason, Jedd Hughes, Rodney Crowell

Was video of the day on: Monday, 07 August 2017

Like A Rolling Stone - The Rolling Stones

Was video of the day on: Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Last Thoughts On Woody Guthrie - Sam Misner

Was video of the day on: Friday, 14 July 2017

Like A Rolling Stone - The Rolling Stones

Was video of the day on: Monday, 03 July 2017

Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat - Bill Kirchen

Was video of the day on: Thursday, 29 June 2017

Long And Wasted Years- Robert Verderese

Was video of the day on: Tuesday, 27 June 2017
  • 105,000+ cover versions
  • 800+ Cover Albums
  • Album Cover Covers
  • Draw Conclusions on the Wall
  • Magazine Covers
  • Mmmm... I love that Country Pie
  • Translations
  • Participate
  • Tribute bands
  • Tattoo Bob
  • All the latest news and additions
  • Subscribe to our Newsletter
  • Watch Video's
  • Milton Glaser Revisited
Auto repair Atlanta